i stopped watching when it reached 28-7
even by then i was just glacing back and forth from the philly-chargers game and spider-man...
man the niners have no d against the run... it was almost like everytime i switched back to the game the redskins scored another touchdown.
the double cartwheels by portis looked neat though... nobody's really done that for a td dance... not even to.
ow, ow, ow...
Sunday, October 23, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment