woooooooowwwwww...
i'm loving the warriors... especially considering they beat a defensive-lacking team, the suns...
the game on thursday was so fun to watch... yes, it killed me to watch warriors not defend all the way, but jrich and davis are so fun to watch when they're hot...
classic, fun(to me) match on sunday... spurs and pistons... call it what you want, but you can't win games w/o defense... you may see airballs and blocked shots all over the place and see a terrible game, but i see the skill and defensive pressure both teams and esp the wingmen and post-defenders are going to put on each other... it takes skill, and both teams are here to win, not impress you...
------------------
don't come to me complaining about how it's no longer sunny and starting to rain again, or how your hair and clothes are gonna get messed up, or how you don't like the wetness, or i may feel angrily compelled to backfist you across the face...
at least it's not downpouring like crazy... light drizzles are kewl... trust me, they are...
tekken 5's gonna be really kewl... they even did the memory card thing that vf4 did... although, i feel that my win record's gonna be crap...
Saturday, March 19, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment