tekken 5's out now(or real soon)! ooooh, now i don't know whether to get espn nba 2k5 still, or to save money to get tekken 5 instead...
(or instead of espn nba 2k5, blow the money on ttt, since i'm playing tekken 3 again, and i can't for the life of me get down jin's EWGF, b,f+2,1>2, DEWGF combo; can't do the DEWGF consistently; i need to work on f,f *pause* d,df~2 more...)
waitaminute, i think i've heard some reports that t5 devil jin = ttt jin...
alright, if they can confirm that i can practice b,f+2,1>2, DEWGF, then tk5 it is...
Tuesday, March 15, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment