btw, has anyone seen that new dr. pepper commercial? the one where they're playing "stacy's mom" in the background as a mom driving a minivan pulls up to a buncha kids playing sports or something?
laugh... out... loud... hilarious...
they cue the music and camera angles like they're trying to make the mom look sexy, ykno? and the kids gaping at her... it's only later in the commercial that you learn the kids weren't bum rushing her... they were bum rushing the van filled w/dr pepper... but oh man, it's so hilarious.
first time me and jon saw it, i couldn't stop laughing, and jon was like "errrr... what the..." i came right back with "that had the potential to become the sickest commercial right there."
Monday, January 24, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment