me: haha... this is prob the one cpu game(mahjong) you actually think is good eh?
me: and not evil?
laura: hahaha
laura: i dunno
laura: i dont' like games
laura: that i dont play with real people
laura: hehe in person i mean
laura: it's weird
laura: well i'm weird
Tuesday, April 15, 2003
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment