so sleepy... so hard to concentrate...
---
i realize that anime-wise/cartoon-wise, i really like the girl who is initially good, but turns out to be evil. how she becomes evil and the antagonist is of no real concern; brainwashing, slippery slope, etc. dunno why, it's just that i've always liked that.
edit: i probably like this because it makes the girl seem more tougher. seems like in a lot of those cases, the cartoonists end up making the girl seem tough, but it's not a guy type of tough. more like a defiant mockingly tough, where the girl is toying around with the guy antagonist or what not. just my two cents.
Monday, December 11, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment