today, nba-wise was kinda bittersweet for me. more bitter than sweet though.
magic won at the expense of the bulls. that's mainly why it was bittersweet. one of my favorite up-and-coming eastern teams was going to fall today regardless, but i was at least hoping it would be closer. dwight's amazing though regardless.
and pistons lost.
---
sometimes i can't use statcounter.com to determine who actually visits my journal, because i do actually come back to it quite often seeing if anybody's commented. thus bloating up the number of unique visitors. who the hell would want to comment on my site anyhow?
---
wanna know how to piss people off without saying a word? stare at them until you get their attention. don't look angry or happy. just have this intense look in your eyes. keep your gaze right on them for a long period even after they lock eyes with you. then roll your eyes, shake your head and turn away. sigh if you want for added effect.
(note: i have not tried this yet, because while there's a couple of things that people do that annoy me, i am not that willing to anger others like that)
fyi, i really dislike it when people talk to themselves out loud.
---
i now have evanescence and guns and roses' cds. fallen and greatest hits, to be more specific. ac/dc was also on sale, but since i could not find "there's a long way to the top," i declined.
Wednesday, November 01, 2006
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment