noo, the tekken 5 p1 side's broken!
i was looking to finally playing it after all my midterms were finally done for a while...
and then THIS!
but the mu has a good arcade staff; i'm sure they'll fix it.
tekken 5 seems to pull in a lotta ppl at their arcade anyways, so they would lose money to not do so.
btw, vf5 looks like it's gonna be hot stuff
-no more juggling; combos are still in, but it looks like it's gonna be more like sf-style linking. prob not as broken as some sf games.
-graphics look VERY good; they should never really play into how good a fighting game is, but this is sega we're talking about; they're really good.
-just hoping the u.s. masses will actually play this game.
Thursday, November 03, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment