my tekken 5 skills are horrid... they SUCK. this is why if i'm planning on playing tekken 5 more, i should save up instead of playing tekken 3 at the mu.
i was lucky to get ONE win with jin... my card now has a 8% win ratio w/him...
did a lot better with nina, although i'm being generous... 25% is about my win ratio right now. about 4:16 i would say.
didn't bother w/my devil jin card
still, it was fun enough playing somebody instead of the cpu... strange though... the person i played was from out of state.
i should learn bryan and create a card w/him.
Sunday, June 19, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment