all these predictions of "spurs in 6" is depressing me... no respect for detroit.
i wanna trash talk so that if the pistons surprise everybody once again, i'll look good... but if they lose, i'll just look even more like a loser.
the good thing is that detroit seems to thrive on their underdog status.
i guess i'll have to see the recaps after games 1 and 2 first to make a sound judgment.
note that pistons lost to spurs at the sbc center during the regular season, but it was only by 3 pts.
Thursday, June 09, 2005
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment