http://sports.espn.go.com/nba/news/story?id=1873048
wow...
y'wanna know my take on the whole court scenario? it's cause that woman probably knew from the start that she was wrong, but she just wanted the money and the publicity. case in point? the charges to determine whether kobe would be sentenced to jail was dropped, but the civil suit, the money stuff, was not. and then she suddenly decides to quit because she's afraid to testify, whatever. either that, or afraid the average laker fan would come after her with a weapon if she won or something. well, whatever; now the entire colorado state hates you, for wasting all this taxpayer money for null. just a straight-up ho who wants the money and publicity, quite frankly.
deion sanders + ray lewis = all-around ownage
to + mcnabb = offensive ownage
sapp + gannon = potential ownage
i'm gonna try to quit posting for a week or so; i feel like i waste too much time sitting in front of a cpu, trying to think of something to post. the "world" doesn't need to hear me.
Thursday, September 02, 2004
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment