i am opting to ON PURPOSEFULLY pull an all-nighter tonight, even though my midterm's on friday; the way i see it, i'm going to have to pull an all-nighter either today or tomorrow, and i figure seeing how i have only 1 class tomorrow, that it's just better to shoot for tonight... i'll let you guys know how beautiful the sun rise is later :D
go wish laura a happy bday... i always remember her bday cause it falls on 3.11... that's cause three-eleven used to be a secular rock group i used to listen to... now they're just crap... like the mainstream rock industry...
not a good day to love the same bball teams as me:
lakers > celtics, blazers > twolves, jazz > warriors,
although on the plus side,
pistons > bulls, spurs > clippers, magic > wizards, cavs > raptors...
but the big three of mine... sucks... to see them go down like that today...
laura: i have to go to sleep at 1
laura: it's a lent thing
me: i see
laura: so i hope i can get up at 2am
me: not a laura thing, just a lent thing :-)
laura: or 2:30 to start studying
laura: yeah so not a laura thing
me: haha
Thursday, March 11, 2004
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment