1.rasho was a monster today against the mavs... even blocked a dunk from jamaison by pinning the ball against the backboard with one hand... almost had a double double... consider this: duncan didn't play
2.horry swatting away the nash layup attempt
-warriors lose a CLOOOOOOOOSE one to the kidd-less nets! how close? they had around 3 tries to tie it back up... mike missed his trey, jrich missed his... they force the 24 clock and get the ball back... but jrich bumbles the inbound pass and they turn it back over... man... this sucks so much... and they were leading the ENTIRE GAME... jrich and dunleavy were rolling with the jumpers too...
if the 12 stones clip i found didn't sound so blocky, i think i'd keep "the way i feel" up longer... or "let go" but that one's also clipped, so i gotta be happy w/what i've got... i figure i'll just rotate some artists here and there every week or two...
my right ring is hurting... and my left leg is stiff...
tell me if i'm smoking crack... but doesn't cliff robinson look slightly like snoop dogg?
i'm so tired...
Friday, March 05, 2004
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment