man... kings prob lost this game... -20 or so, what's worse, if cwebb is out for the rest of the season, they're gonna lose the playoff finals chance... *sigh* damnitdamnitdamnitdamnit... man...
sixers lost to pistons too... man... ai, those 2 free throws meant EVERYTHING...
i should stop playing SFA3 for a while on my laptop, or at least shell out the money to buy a joystick... ykno how i keep saying my thumb callous is harder than my finger(aka guiar) callouses? there's clear white on my thumb... that's how bad it's gotten
haha... family guy's so funny... i should look for more dl's... the one where Peter gets a new son's hilarious
that VF4Evo movie i dl'd was the shiznit... total edit skill...
Thursday, May 08, 2003
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment